All 4 Oracles of Fire


Oracles of Fire  – All four books


In the tradition of Dragons in our Midst (DIOM), the Oracles of Fire series introduces new characters and intriguing twists. Beginning with a prequel to DIOM, Eye of the Oracle launches an amazing story that takes readers back to the start of the dragon legends and traces their exciting adventures through to the point DIOM begins and ends. The second book, Enoch’s Ghost, picks up where Eye of the Oracle and DIOM end. This series continues the excitement readers have already come to expect from Bryan’s storytelling expertise. Recommended for ages 13 and older.

Audio Version – Click Here

Additional information

Weight 7.1 lbs
Dimensions 9 × 6 × 5 in
Book Cover Type

Paperback, Hardcover


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “All 4 Oracles of Fire”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *