All 4 Children of the Bard


Children of the Bard  – All four books



In the tradition of Dragons in our Midst (DIOM) and Oracles of Fire (OOF), the Children of the Bard series picks up fifteen years after the end of OOF with new characters and exciting adventures, filling in gaps from the past and launching readers into the future as well. This series continues the excitement readers have already come to expect from Bryan’s storytelling expertise. Recommended for ages 13 and older.

Additional information

Weight 6.1 lbs
Dimensions 9 × 6 × 5 in
Book Cover Type

Paperback, Hardcover


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “All 4 Children of the Bard”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *