#1 Eye of the Oracle


Eye of the Oracle is book #1 in the Oracles of Fire series. Recommended for ages 13 and older.

Read the first chapter here.

Listen to an Audio Excerpt here.


1056 in stock (can be backordered)


#1 Best-seller, Eye of the Oracle, is the first in the Oracles of Fire series, a set of four books for young adults. This series inspires young people to pursue faith, courage, and love and to dig deep within to find their God-given strengths, no matter how difficult the circumstances.

This book is a prequel to the Dragon in our Midst series (DIOM), covering the events that led up to Raising Dragons, the first DIOM book. The second book inĀ Oracles of Fire, Enoch’s Ghost, picks up where Tears of a Dragon, the fourth book in DIOM, left off. Therefore, the second, third, and fourth books in Oracles of Fireare sequels to DIOM.

This book is designed to be read after the DIOM series and will launch a new adventure that continues through the next three books. Readers familiar with DIOM will recognize characters from that series and will be introduced to new ones as well. Readers unfamiliar with DIOM will have no trouble following this new story, because no knowledge of DIOM will be required.

Read the first chapter here.

Listen to an Audio Excerpt here.

Accelerated Reader – Level 5.4 – 28 points

Lexile – 790L

Audio Version – Click Here

Entire Series Audio Version – Click Here

Other places to purchase:

From Amazon.com

From Christianbook.com

Additional information

Weight 2 lbs
Dimensions 9 × 6 × 2 in
Book Cover Type

Paperback, Hardcover


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “#1 Eye of the Oracle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *