#4 Three Book Reapers Combo


The Reapers Trilogy – All three books in the trilogy.


Reapers is a dystopian tale with a supernatural twist. Taking place in a futuristic, urban setting, this first book in a planned trilogy will appeal to readers of The Hunger Games and similar fast-paced stories for young adults. Along with a blend of real life and imagination, it delivers action, danger, and suspense through the adventures of three teenagers—Phoenix, Singapore, and Shanghai—Reapers who collect the souls of the dying or already dead and transport them to the Gateway where they will travel to their final destination … or so they are told.

Additional information

Weight 3.4 lbs
Dimensions 9 × 6 × 4 in
Book Cover Type

Paperback, Hardcover


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “#4 Three Book Reapers Combo”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *